• Reviews for Guy Benjamin

    Donald McCue

    September 26, 2018

    can't imagine our home sale/ purchase going any smoother. thanks again Guy!!

  • Reviews for Guy Benjamin

    Eva Garcia

    September 6, 2018

    Mr Benjamin and his team were professional and very patient, They maintained open communication with me and assisted me in the process.

  • Reviews for Guy Benjamin

    Ryan Kolakoski

    September 6, 2018

    Excellent service through the whole process!

  • Reviews for Guy Benjamin

    Elizabeth Kolakoski

    September 5, 2018

    Guy’s expertise and commitment . We would never consider using anyone else and will highly recommend him to all we know .

  • Reviews for Guy Benjamin

    John Bender

    August 14, 2018

    Guy and his team responded to our questions very quickly. Very nice people to work with. It was very nice to work with local people who you could see face to face, then some voice on the phone.

  • Reviews for Guy Benjamin

    Lisa Montes

    August 14, 2018

    We had a fast a through experience with complete explanation on all parts. It made our experience a good one and knowing we could still call even after everything was done puts our mind at ease. Thank you Guy

  • Reviews for Guy Benjamin

    Richard Darwood

    July 6, 2018

    The process went as smooth as ever.

  • Reviews for Guy Benjamin

    Jacqueline McCue

    July 3, 2018

    Guy is very knowledgeable about the local community and the whole process went very smoothly.

  • Reviews for Guy Benjamin

    Robert Moore

    June 23, 2018

    Guy kept us informed of the status of our application, he and his team were a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Guy Benjamin

    Carole Berry

    June 20, 2018

    Knowledgeable, proactive communication, convenience (always willing to accommodate my schedule), calm and reassuring in the face of my frequent near panic, very quick to correct errors (which were minor and very few) and most of all to sum it all up - a true PROFESSIONAL

  • Reviews for Guy Benjamin

    Ibrahim Sha'ath

    June 17, 2018

    Guy was particularly helpful in explaining the vagaries of the US financial system to us, as we had just recently moved from the UK. He was professional, diligent, and provided an excellent service.

  • Reviews for Guy Benjamin

    Brieanne Marshall

    June 9, 2018

    Lots of communication, everything explained, questions promptly answered. The process was very smooth and as first time home buyers everyone was very patient with all the questions and guided us through everything

  • Reviews for Guy Benjamin

    Seth Thomas

    June 9, 2018

    Guy goes above and beyond to learn about your family, what may work best for your individual situation and assists with making smart financial decisions. He is responsive, prompt in his communication and follows through on his promises. We would , and have recommended him highly to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Guy Benjamin

    Anandkumar Patel

    June 9, 2018

    Thank you...again...for your help! Great working with you!

  • Reviews for Guy Benjamin

    tjkramer

    July 1, 2017

    He is an amazing professional - thoughtful, wise, and caring. I trust him. He really worked with me -- answered all my endless questions, explained everything, told me about options I hadn't been aware of before, and found the best fit for my situation. I've asked him for unrelated financial advice, also, and he's always been generous with his knowledge and time. I truly do believe he cares about people.

  • Reviews for Guy Benjamin

    user3352662

    July 1, 2017

    I met with Guy with the intention of setting a plan so that I could buy a home in 5 years, but after a few meetings and Guy informing me about some programs I was able to be approved for a loan and buy a home way sooner then I had anticipated. Guy was clear and honest in his dealings with me and I truly felt I could trust him. I would highly recommend Guy for anyone in need of a lender.

  • Reviews for Guy Benjamin

    dksells

    June 1, 2017

    Guy and his team at Fairway are absolutely wonderful. The knowledge of the team and online tools they use made the process so easy from the aspect of the borrower. We have worked with Fairway on two mortgages and both were completed on or before the timeline we were quoted at the beginning. Thanks for making this an easy process for us.

  • Reviews for Guy Benjamin

    reed wickham

    May 1, 2017

    Guy was a great lender. He was always available when I had questions(or doubts), and assisted us with everything aspect and was with us until the very end(and beyond). 5 Stars!

  • Reviews for Guy Benjamin

    jpetersonius

    April 1, 2017

    My experience with Guy Benjamin directly was wonderful. He and his team made the buying experience a sincerely pleasant one. He was honest, up front about any costs associated with the loan and he's got me as a customer for a long time. His team was great to work with as well. You can rest assured your experience with Guy and his team at Fairway will be a positive one.

  • Reviews for Guy Benjamin

    winstong4

    March 1, 2017

    I have been through the process of purchasing a house before so I was prepared for the long tedious transaction that it rrquires. Guy made it all disappear.

  • Reviews for Guy Benjamin

    user8451487

    December 1, 2016

    Guy Benjamin and his team are amazing! Their prompt responses to my inquiries and attention to detail are unsurpassed. This is the way every company should conduct business!

  • Reviews for Guy Benjamin

    user7813120

    June 1, 2016

    Guy was a wonderful person to work with when buying my first home. Always professional and friendly, and always willing to answer my many questions. My wife had purchased a home before, but it was a completely different experience for her in our area than it was for her first home in Southern California. Guy walked us through the process step by step, and made sure we weren't getting taken advantage of. It was a breath of fresh air to work with somebody that treated us like friends, and not just another customer.

  • Reviews for Guy Benjamin

    Nicole Russell

    February 1, 2016

    We've used Guy with confidence as our mortgage broker multiple times over the last 20 years. I'm also comfortable referring business to him as he stays current with available programs and has access to low rates.